Hosting my blog

So excited!  Bought my domain name last night Reinventing Beautiful!  Now…working with the awesome people at MommyPerks.Com to get things up and running so I can share with my friends & the world! 

Decided on Reinventing Beautiful because there is so much beauty in the world that get’s overlooked that I decided to blog about the simple beauty and take pictures of our beautiful everyday world!  Looking forward to sharing & rambling with you all on the journey…will keep you updated on the hosting journey!

Have a beautiful Sunday!!

3 responses to “Hosting my blog

  1. Hey!! I am an early Tourer from the Summer Blog Tour! Just wanted to say I LOVE the new name – great message and for branding! I will forward to seeing more posts! =)

  2. Dropping by on the Living My Moment summer blog tour, the people at mommyperks.com ARE amazing! 🙂

  3. Hi there,
    Thought I stop by and wish you a fun day on your blog tour. I am so in agreement about simpe beauty in our world. Papa, God, has given us so many simple things to bring us joy in a broken world. I truly believe he has designed these little presents to help us keep up our spirits as we travel our journey. I will be looking forward to keeping in touch with you!

    Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

