FITWORKS COMPLETE WELLNESS-TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR WELL

My whole family is slowly integrating the FitWorks way of life into our daily eating habits.  It is all about learning what is healthy for your body and training yourself to use that knowledge to achieve your health goals!  We’ve come a long way, have a long way to go but we took the first step and we’re all feeling healthier because of it!  We look forward to sharing our success with you along the way…

FITworks – Balancing the Health Equation
FITworks defines balanced health as Complete Wellness. It is the dynamic process of becoming aware of, taking responsibility for, and making choices that directly contribute to one’s wellbeing and that of the common good. It is the integration of body, mind and spirit and the ongoing development of one’s own meaning in life.

2 responses to “FITWORKS COMPLETE WELLNESS-TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR WELL

  1. do you have trouble really understanding FitWorks? Why do I?

    • Cheryl-It is a bit confusing but I do believe it’s worth the work. I feel like it’s about changing life long eating habits so a bit of studying is in order;) I printed out the book and read through it a few times. Then I went back and highlighted what I needed right now. I am working on a weekly menu using FitWorks and the recipes there. The more you explore the easier it gets I promise. I feel more informed now, enough so that when I’m talking to customers about it I can share what I know and encourage them to do their research as well. It’s a valuable tool we just need to learn how to use it. If I can help you I sure will! Let me know. Also, I think there are others on the forum that have it down so they would help also.

Leave a Reply

