Open House Ultimate Body Applicator It Works! Marketing

What a wonderful night!  Old friends and new stopped by last night for my open house!  Three new Loyal Customers and beautiful new friends!  I can’t get over how blessed I truly am.  I often wonder how sad it must be for folks that choose anything other than having an open heart and sharing that with others.  My life is so full of joy & happiness and because I know that “feeling” I’ve always longed for a way to share it with others.

When I was younger I always thought I should be a comedian (although I may not be very funny) at least I’d have a stage for sharing my love & enthusiasm for life.  But when your knees start knocking & your hands won’t stop shaking in front of a small group there was no WAY I could put myself in front of a big crowd.  So whatever I did through the years I did with all my heart and knew that for now that was what I could give to the world.

These days I’m realizing that dream of sharing, supporting, loving & learning with others.  It Works Marketing is a company with incredible integrity and customer loyalty!  I have found my stage & look-my hands aren’t even shaking!  I have always been grateful for every small blessing and have looked beyond what others sometimes chose not to see and there I’ve found beauty beyond words. 

Life basically boils down to the choices we make and what we do with them when we make them.  It’s not luck.  It’s taking what you have right before you and realizing you can do ANYTHING!  It’s thanking God (or whatever higher power you devote yourself to) and then taking those gifts and making your life and the lives of those around you an incredible place to be!

Don’t wait for your dreams to come true, take the time, put in the effort and MAKE your dreams come true!   Thank you to everyone that is taking the time to read my ramblings!  It’s our time to fly!

One response to “Open House Ultimate Body Applicator It Works! Marketing

  1. Mary,
    Wonderful, honest blog entry. I can relate to wanting to be a comic. I always thought the same thing but I have a hard time speaking in front of groups too.

    It Works is a great way to share the love.

Leave a Reply

