Stroll For Epilepsy 2010 Epilepsy Foundation Minnesota

Check it out!  I offered to donate $5 to Dylan’s Dream Team for every person that signed up to be a Loyal Customer or $2 for every Ultimate Body Applicator Single I sell and Gail & Halli jumped right in!  I’m excited to see where this goes!  How fun, sharing amazing products AND supporting my son’s Stroll for Epilepsy 2010 team!  Go DYLAN & Go IT WORKS!  Love that boy:)  I’m seeing some great donations coming up soon with all the parties and expos coming up!  Thank you all for your support!

Leave a Reply

