Super Glue & Teen age sons

Yesterday I trained in a tanning salon in Becker that is now offering the Ultimate Body Applicator.  She’s going to be amazing!  My son came along so we could get some things done after my meeting.  When I got back out to my truck there were ketchup packets all over the top of my water cup and I’m like what?  Where you bored?  I go to take them off and the next thing I know I have ketchup packets stuck to my fingers!  Super glued to my fingers to be specific!  We laughed so hard!  Great prank David!

Leave a Reply

